Pädiatrie 4

Das Leitungsteam der Klinik stellt sich vor

Dr. Matthias Vochem

Ärztlicher Direktor

Dr. Matthias Vochem
Telefon: 0711 278-72451
Telefax: 0711 278-72459
E-Mail: m.vochem@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Ärzteteam Oberärzte

Dr. P. Neuberger

Dr. Patrick Neuberger
Leitender Oberarzt

Telefon: 0711 278-72451
E-Mail: p.neuberger@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Dr. M. Westmeier

Dr. Marlene Westmeier
Oberärztin

Telefon: 0711 278-72455
E-Mail: m.westmeier@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Dr. T. Strahleck

Dr. Thomas Strahleck
Oberarzt

Telefon: 0711 278-72598
E-Mail: t.strahleck@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Dr. M. Wagner

Dr. Martin Wagner
Oberarzt

Telefon: 0711 278-72456
E-Mail: m.wagner@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Dr. Zoubida El Hafid

Dr. Zoubida El Hafid
Oberärztin

Telefon: 0711 278-72447
E-Mail: z.el-hafid@klinikum-stuttgart.de