Orthopädische Klinik

Das Leitungsteam der Klinik stellt sich vor

Prof. Dr. Thomas Wirth

Ärztlicher Direktor

Prof. Dr. Thomas Wirth
Telefon: 0711 278-73001
Telefax: 0711 278-73820
E-Mail: t.wirth@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Ärzteteam Oberärzte

Prof. Dr. Francisco F. Fernandez
Leitender Oberarzt und Sektionsleiter Kindertraumatologie

Telefon: 0711 278-73017

E-Mail: f.fernandez@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Oliver Eberhardt
Oberarzt

Telefon: 0711 278-73018
E-Mail: o.eberhardt@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Dr. Micha Langendörfer
Oberarzt

Telefon: 0711 278-73009
E-Mail: m.langendoerfer@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Dr. Richard Doepner

Dr. Richard Doepner
Oberarzt

E-Mail: r.doepner@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Dr. Kathrin Luise Fiedler

Dr. Kathrin Luise Voith
Oberärztin

E-Mail: k.voith@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Dr. Christine Engel
Oberärztin

E-Mail: c. engel@klinikum-stuttgart.de