Logopädie am Katharinenhospital

Team

Monika Stegmann

Fachbereichsgesamtleitung Logopädie

Monika Stegmann, MSc
staatlich anerkannte Logopädin, MSc
Telefon: 0711 278-33272
E-Mail: m.stegmann@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Stellvertretung
Dr. phil. Annegret Bender
Linguistin
Telefon: 0711 278-42545
E-Mail: abender@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Mira Ammer
staatlich anerkannte Logopädin
Telefon: 0711 278-42708
E-Mail: m.ammer@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Nerina Aupperle
staatlich anerkannte Logopädin
Telefon: 0711 278-33273
E-Mail: n.aupperle@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Denise Blum
staatlich anerkannte Logopädin
LSVT-Therapeutin ®
Telefon: 0711 278-33273
E-Mail: d.blum@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Petra Frank
staatlich anerkannte Logopädin
Telefon: 0711 278-33274
E-Mail: p.frank@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Gabriele Kreder
staatlich anerkannte Logopädin
Telefon: 0711 278-44920 (montags bis donnerstags)
E-Mail: gkreder@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Marion Ruff, BSc
staatlich anerkannte Logopädin, BSc
Telefon: 0711 278-54310
E-Mail: m.ruff@klinikum-stuttgart.de