EndoProthetikZentrum

Behandlungsteam

Dr. Patrik Reize

Zentrumsleitung

Ärztlicher Direktor Dr. med. Patrik Reize
Telefon: 0711 278-63001
Telefax: 0711 278-63002
E-Mail: p.reize@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Dr. Götz Haase

Koordinator des Zentrums

Dr. med. Götz-Bernhard Haase

Telefon: 0711 278-63007
E-Mail: g.haase@klinikum-stuttgart.de 

Dr. Ulrich Leyerer

Dr. med. Ulrich Leyerer

Telefon: 0711 278-62611
E-Mail: u.leyerer@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Dr. Andreas Ellinger

Dr. med. Andreas Ellinger

Telefon: 0711 278-51989
E-Mail: a.ellinger@klinikum-stuttgart.de 

 

Dr. Christian Vollmer

Dr. med. Christian Vollmer

E-Mail: c.vollmer@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Dr. med. Steffen Bürkle

Telefon: 0711 278-63001
E-Mail: c.vollmer@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Dr. med. Jürgen Beller

Telefon: 0711 278-63001
E-Mail: j.beller@klinikum-stuttgart.de