Pädiatrie 5a

Das Leitungsteam der Klinik stellt sich vor

Dr. Axel Enninger

Ärztlicher Direktor

Dr. Axel Enninger
Telefon: 0711 278-72411
Telefax: 0711 278-72419
E-Mail: a.enninger@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Ärzteteam Oberärzte

Dr. Toni Hospach

Dr. Toni Hospach
Oberarzt - Leiter Fachbereich Rheumatologie
Kinderrheumatologe

Telefon: 0711 278-04 (über Zentrale)
E-Mail: a.hospach@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Dr. Thomas Heigele

Dr. Thomas Heigele
Oberarzt
PINA, Kindergastroenterologie

Telefon: 0711 278-04
E-Mail: t.heigele@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Dr. Stephan Illing

Dr. Stephan Illing
Oberarzt

Telefon: 0711 278-72641
E-Mail: s.illing@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Dr. Söhnke Dammann

Dr. Söhnke Dammann
Oberarzt
Kindergastroenterologie

Telefon: 0711 278-72720 (Ambulanz)
E-Mail: s.dammann@klinikum-stuttgart.de

Funktionsärzte

Dr. Anita Heinkele
Funktionsärztin Rheumatologie

Telefon: 0711 278-04 (über Zentrale)
E-Mail: a.heinkele@klinikum-stuttgart.de